• Your Location: Lakewood, CO

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Lakewood, CO

189 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Sue Rigney
6/17/2021
Really was impressed with this office. Everyone was very friendly and I never felt rushed and they took the time to answer all my questions!
Joe Aiello
6/10/2021
I just received my dentures from Dr. Walker and his staff and they were amazing. They were determined to make sure my dentures fit comfortably and my bite was perfect. If you are looking for dentures--or considering removing your failing teeth and replacing them with dentures--do it! And, contact Dr. Walker. I got rid of what teeth I had left because I was fighting a long, losing battle with gum disease and paying the dentist thousands of dollars for "deep cleaning" that didn't do a damned thing.
Richard Sena
5/31/2021
The dentist was very professional and broke down my needs very well.
Allen Kendall
5/22/2021
Complete confidence in Dr Walker and entire staff, including Hillary and Yenni. I’m getting dentures finally and I’m not young anymore. They have eased any concerns that I may have in this process. And that is more than half of the procedure. Kudos all around!
Tony Degele
5/18/2021
Fantastic people and excellent service and care. Great Staff.
Ann Erickson
5/15/2021
The organization of this office is completely professional, competent, and friendly from the front receptionist to the last technician. Dr. Walker has assembled a great staff, yielding great results. Gayle Erickson
Stacy Lopez McArthur
5/15/2021
Great hospitality from the front desk to the chair. You have become part of my health care team. Thank you!
Roberta Anderson
4/23/2021
I really like this place. The whole team there was very polite and nice.
Elizabeth Lutkus
4/09/2021
5 STARS isn't enough THEY ARE AWESOME.!! GREAT DOCTORS AND STELLAR ASSISTANTS. I USED TO BE A ASSISTANT SO I AM A NERVOUS PATIENT NOW...LOL..THEY PUT ME RIGHT AT EASE. PRICES AND UPKEEP ARE VERY REASONABLE. AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE DOCTOR WAS IN CREDIBLE. You get a 10 in my book. 🌻🌻🌻🌻🌼🌼🌼
Linda Henshaw
3/31/2021
Every one was very pleasant. I hate going to the dentist but they made me very comfortable.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!