• Your Location: Lakewood, CO

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Lakewood, CO

178 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Elizabeth Lutkus
4/09/2021
5 STARS isn't enough THEY ARE AWESOME.!! GREAT DOCTORS AND STELLAR ASSISTANTS. I USED TO BE A ASSISTANT SO I AM A NERVOUS PATIENT NOW...LOL..THEY PUT ME RIGHT AT EASE. PRICES AND UPKEEP ARE VERY REASONABLE. AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE DOCTOR WAS IN CREDIBLE. You get a 10 in my book. 🌻🌻🌻🌻🌼🌼🌼
Linda Henshaw
3/31/2021
Every one was very pleasant. I hate going to the dentist but they made me very comfortable.
Jim Hale
3/11/2021
Very caring staff and the Doctor is Great
My cars thoughts on Gay Fish
2/24/2021
Everything was great
Gloria Cooper
2/19/2021
I have had the best experience with affordable dentures. It is a life changing event to get dentures and they have been attentive to details and patient with me! Thank you. I couldn't be more pleased.
Scott Kopp
2/15/2021
This place is awesome and so is the entire staff. I have been terrified to go to the dentist for many, many years. I felt safe and comfortable here the whole time. I would definitely refer anyone who needs implants or dentures here.
Randy Hancock
1/29/2021
The staff was friendly and Very knowledgeable
Christopher Swinyer
1/08/2021
Great team, friendly employees, doctor was honest and very helpful on explaining things as well as the rest of the crew... will definitely be using this location in the future for any dental work they can provide.
Augustus
12/10/2020
I went into the office to get a denture repaired it only took them 30 minutes great job
Pat Spencer
11/12/2020
I have had the best experience with this place. Always friendly and tell me everything they are going to do, even prices.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!