Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Lakewood, CO

338 Reviews

437 S. Wadsworth Blvd. Suite C., Lakewood, CO 80226 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Susie Moore
6/29/2024
They are great folks. Teeth are great. However... After paying around $3800, I got a bill for $372. Didn't know what for but started making payments immediate. After 2 payments were sent I got a letter from my bank that they had returned my checks uncashed. I'm sure they're going to turn it over to a collection agency. So they are going to try to make me pay to stop the harassment from the collection company. So be careful. They billed me 3 months after they said I was paid up. I can pay the amount I was sending them. That's all I can pay at this time. That's what the collection company will get. I will repost this every week until I'm able to pay it off. They are nice people, good service, good teeth. They must be hurting for money to send this to collections. They will be losing money as they didn't let pay at them as collection companies buy these debts for about 70¢ on the dollar.
Lindsey Dillard
6/09/2024
These guys have been great every step of the way very friendly and the prices are great.
Lorraine Rivera
6/01/2024
Great service
James Freeman
5/07/2024
Miss Jenny was amazing. There were a few issues with my teeth in the beginning but she took her time and was very patient with me and when I left my teeth were perfect.
Christine Walorski
5/06/2024
This practice ROCKS! Hubby and I came in May 2023 so both of us could finally relieve our pain and frustration with what remained of our natural teeth and couldn’t be happier with our decisions to both get full secured dentures. The staff at the Lakewood CO office are our heroes!
Richard Campos
5/04/2024
As I was trying to state my review I got knocked off before finishing. So all went well in/with the appointment. Staff was very friendly and helpful with all matters we had questions on. Glad we went!
Richard Lukianuk
4/30/2024
Helped me with emergency denture repairs while visiting the area. I am so grateful
Sari Warren
4/29/2024
I had a good experience today. That sounds funny when you are talking about having a tooth pulled but I was made very comfortable and now that the novacaine has worn off the amount of pain I am experiencing is very little!
Judy Lee
4/28/2024
I only wish Dr. Gonzales could be my regular dentist! Had a lot of work done and hardly any pain - it was amazing. Staff is really wonderful! It is just a great place all around. Can’t say enough good things about them.
Rocky Rodriguez
4/26/2024
My first time there. So far so good.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!