• Your Location: Sun City, AZ

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Sun City, AZ

263 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Deb Costantino
4/08/2021
The people at Affordable Dental are amazing. They are friendly and treat you like family
Andy Esaena
3/23/2021
Great service
Diane Shinn
3/18/2021
I would definitely recommend this place to everyone that I know.I have never been treated so well anywhere else. She really made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me.
Carol M
3/17/2021
I am sorry I don't know the name of the person who took care of me but she has always been helpful, friendly and professional.
Christy Manos
3/12/2021
Went in for a consult. Everyone was so accommodating, friendly and upbeat. Answered all my questions and concerns. The whole staff was terrific! I will be returning.
Kate Gregory
3/12/2021
The Staff at the Bell Rd Sun City,AZ Office - ->THEY"ROCK" !!! They are always willing to assist, answer questions always with a SMILE! Dr Brannon is WONDERFUL!!! He is very professional, Very Positive, and answers all questions regarding the Dental Implant Process.
Jim Sanders
3/03/2021
Had my bottom teeth fixed due to breaking apart fixed no questions asked
Sandra Dean
2/24/2021
Very friendly Staff Who were informative able to answer questions. Dr. Brannan is very caring and listens to what you have to say. He too is very detailed and explains what can be done to assist you.
Pat Bearson
1/28/2021
I went to this office to get new upper dentures. I didn’t get implants, just regular dentures. It was a great experience. Yes, I needed 2 adjustments which were done beautifully. I have nothing but praise for Dr.Brannon and Gabby were the best. I would highly recommend this office, Dr. Brannon and Gabby. Thank you guys SO MUCH. I now have a beautiful smile again.
Peter Mattys
1/23/2021
My dental work was top notch and so much easier than expected. My time with Dr Brannon and associates made my time completely free of pain or fear. Their attention and follow up and care were second to none. Totally recommend Affordable Dentures & Implants and put that fear and delay behind you ! Thats a review coming from someone who had All my teeth removed yesterday PeterM

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!