• Your Location: Sun City, AZ

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Sun City, AZ

287 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Saul Rite
6/19/2021
The dentist whom operates the sun city location is an excellent asset to a decent company i recently had 22 teeth removed to get the 4500 implant package . The package consist of 2 implants and for my particular jaw two simply isn't enough the expert mind of Dr Sibera Brannon has surpassed all expectations to work with me on the cost and travel and recovery to add two more implants. To assure that iam confident that this decision to pick affordable dentures was one i would be grateful i made. That makes this dentist and this company the only choice i would highly reccomend the entire team at sun city a 5 star review from me indeed please don't even second guess it your considering dentures of implants affordable dentures and inplants in sun city is the only real choice one you will be completely happy you made
Daniel A
6/09/2021
Very nice Doctor and staff let me know what is needed to be done and let me know about cost and insurance cover Friendly and relaxing place.
Paula Ross
6/02/2021
Very nice staff. They were clear and honest about insurance and payment. The doctor was nice and took time to listen to me and I was impressed with the way he talked and treated his assistants. They seemed to have much respect for one another. I am so excited to see what my new dentures will be like.
david taylor
5/26/2021
affordable dentures are a family place we are david and miriam and shelley taylor david has been wit them four years shelley and i are new patients all the staff are great
Rui Gama
5/12/2021
Fantastic team at the sunny city location. Dr Brandon is a top dentist. Halfway through new permanent dentures with 8 implants and 11 extractions I have nothing to say but good things. And the cost is almost half of clear choice, that I don't recommend. Clear choice wanted to sell me a loan before seeing the dentist lol
Greg Kucera
5/11/2021
Doctor is knowledgeable quick with good bedside manner and assistant is a sweetheart and answers my questions directly as well as pay attention to what I say and answer directly. Five stars someone's there help me to figure out which insurance that action supplies other than United Healthcare that doesn't cover extractions I need that covered in order to do it
Tammy Ryker
5/07/2021
Relines are great so far. Office staff was polite and caring. 20 minute wait being there at 3:30pm as requested could have been better but over all Satisfied Customer. Thank you
Carol Shouse
5/04/2021
Absolutely love Affordable Dentures!!! The staff is so friendly and so is the Dr. Never rushing and always listening to what you need. So informative on all areas that are available. Highly recommend them
Olivia Salinas
4/24/2021
My dentist office is AWESOME!! I have been with the sun city location for about 2 years now. And my smile is looking PERFECT and I'm not even at my finals yet!! I tell everyone about this location! They are awesome here!! I tell everyone about Dr.B! He is THE BEST!!
Ted Minney
4/15/2021
Good,friendly people. Great Doc. Do good work and respect their patients

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!