Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Fort Payne, AL

231 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Tracy Simmons
7/23/2021
Real nice ,pacient & friendly people. Best & comfortable dentist place I’ve ever been to. Great work Working on getting my smile back & some confidence in myself Thanks bunches
Max Harris
7/15/2021
Being completely honest it wasn't the most pleasant experience of my life. I do think that maybe the seriousness of the whole just wasn't made clear to me. With that being said, you have a great bunch of people at this location. They do know their stuff. I would absolutely recommend Affordable Dentures and this location to anybody who is sure they need dentures.
David Norris
7/10/2021
Very professional. Staff very friendly. 5stars. Love my new smile. Thanks Dr Morgan and staff!
john canzano
6/27/2021
I really had to have my dentures replaced. I. Broke my top plate and was having reunion and was expected to sing.in a couple of weeks. They worked me in and did such a great job!!! I got my teeth Thursday evening and was singing Friday!!! Thanks again.
Ginger Hartill
6/22/2021
Had a wonderful experience the staff was excellent.
Wendy Wright
6/11/2021
Always with the best service
Stacie Bell
6/05/2021
This is the best dentist I have ever used I’m scared of the the dentist but they went to out of there way to make me feel comfortably and I love it
Johnny Watkins
6/04/2021
Nice folks nd friedly service
Tom Suchowski
5/21/2021
I will always go back to her as long as I'm alive. Magnolia is a outstanding hygienist!
Bob Davis
5/19/2021
I really like my new teeth thank u service was hood

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!