• Your Location: Fort Payne, AL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Fort Payne, AL

204 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Timothy Harrison
4/07/2021
The service was very friendly and professional. I had no problem with wait time and the extraction process was almost painless.
Lawonna Johnson
3/16/2021
Im so glad I chose you my dentures fit great no glue very friendly n I had broke my bottom teeth n they was able to fix them that was great 😁
Vicky Alfree
3/16/2021
Our first visit for consult went very good. The staff was very professional and courteous. Our treatment plan was explained in detail and decisions were left up to us. There was no up sales.
Wendell Dudley
3/11/2021
Nothing but good words to say about Affordable Dentures. They've been good to me!
Barry Shewbert
3/09/2021
Super nice and very helpful
Evie Shedd
3/03/2021
Was very impressed how nice the staff was,very friendly . If I need to go see Dr Morgan he takes care of what I need done to my teeth he’s a very great Dentist. I was very satisfied
Jennifer Helms
2/23/2021
Dr Morgan and his staff are the best!! I would refer anyone to them. They make you comfortable and do a awesome job!!! Thank y’all for everything!!!! I would give more stars if I could!!!
jeffrey francis
2/13/2021
The staff and doctors are absolutely amazing!!! Way better than I could have hoped for!
Jean Nelson
2/10/2021
The dentures are good so far. Only had them one day. Staff and dentist were great. Only negative was afer 9:30am appointment was told to come back a 3pm to pick up dentures and I had to wait in the waiting room for over 2 hours till they were ready. I would use them again.
NoahLukeEden plays fortnite
1/21/2021
Staff is very friendly, and they break down the cost of what your wanting and give you a price guide.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!