• Your Location: Fort Payne, AL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Fort Payne, AL

181 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

deb999 Montgomery
12/11/2020
I was in a dire situation when I visited Dr Morgan and his wonderful staff. They immediately put me at ease, answered all of my questions and gave me info about the choices available to me. They made the process very easy and alleviated all of my fears. I received my same day, immediate, dentures on my second visit they are temporary and I'll receive my permanent dentures in 6 months. Dr Morgan is a wonderful dentist who listens to your concerns and makes sure your experience is comfortable and pain free. The staff, Misty, Magnolia and everyone else were very professional yet warm and caring. The price I paid was exactly what had been quoted, not a penny more. I will update this review as I continue the process but as of now I would highly recommend Affordable Dentures in Fort Payne.
Joann Carter
12/09/2020
Dr and Lori was awesome I will be back and telling all my friends . Joann Carter
Kayla Smith
11/19/2020
Great place for implants or any dental work. The staff are very patient oriented. I highly recommend
Pam Westmoreland
11/13/2020
Professionalism with courteous and knowledgeable service. Appreciate the staff and all their kindness in helping my Mother’s visit a pleasant one.
Tony Little
11/04/2020
The staff and dentist Dr.Morgan are very friendly, kind and make you feel welcome. Best dentist office I’ve ever been too. I highly recommend them. If you have questions they answer them and find ways to help you in every possible way.
Ann Tidmore
10/27/2020
They are all friendly and explain everything they going to do. They had me in for my appointment and out in record time. Give them a 5 rating.
Darla Eddins
10/25/2020
Friendly and personal,
Terri Casey
10/22/2020
I was amazed at how nice the staff and dentist was. We definitely have found our dentist.
Jodie Parker
10/18/2020
Friendly and caring staff. Made me feel comfortable and gave me options for continuing treatment. Doing everything possible to save my teeth and give me a beautiful smile.
Kathie Bass
10/16/2020
I was so nervous...turns out I didn't need to be at all! Thank you so much for giving me back my most important asset...my smile!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!