Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Suffolk, VA

470 Reviews

2999 Corporate Lane Suite B11, Suffolk, VA 23434 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Risha Gayles
6/27/2024
Great Staff, they were very nice and welcoming.I love the fact that they were very knowledgeable.
Nina Rashad
6/27/2024
My visit was a good one . My case nurse was wondering and so helpful. I recommend affordable dentures and implants to any one that want fast service and friendly staff.
Samiya Spencer
6/25/2024
The whole staff especially Amanda was amazing due to some unfortunate situations I had to have all my teeth removed worst 3 months ever couldn't even smile face sunk in everything I made an appointment had my consultation made another appointment two days later and I left with my teeth and now I'm able to smile thank you so much you'll never know how much it means to me God bless you all
Anne Thornton
6/21/2024
Very friendly professional atmosphere
Alsendia Wells
6/20/2024
On yesterday this was the Affordable Dentures that I would recommend to others the customer service from the receptionist to the technician. I was very impressed and pleased 😀.
Kimberly Kretzer
6/18/2024
Have not been too impressed with them at all. Everything was so in and out... very generic kinda speaking. I went in for 2nd adjustment and finally, a young lady who knew wth she was doing. The 1st girl did a 10 min job and I was not pleased at all and didn't feel she adjusted anything. So I was pleased to hear she no longer worked there. Today this young lady took her time, adjusted repeatedly until we made progress leaps and bounds.
Carol Williams
6/12/2024
Very professional & amazing staff.
Clarissa Gregory
5/31/2024
Great place
Joni Edwards
5/24/2024
I went in for an extraction of a badly damaged tooth. Everyone was very friendly from the moment I walked through the door. The extraction itself was rough, but went well considering everything that had to happen for it to be removed. The dentist and assistant were both very reassuring the entire time. They made a visit that I had been putting off for way too long as comfortable as possible. They did not accept my dental insurance, but the price was reasonable.
Essie Felton
5/23/2024
My experience with Affordable Dentures was very professional 👌. The staff was very friendly and helpful 👍.I give them a 5 star 🌟 rating.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!