Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Gainesville, FL

330 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Barry Szczucki
11/13/2021
These people do an outstanding job.
Holly Raba
11/12/2021
Very pleased. Highly recommend!
Theresa Flowers
10/28/2021
I like the doctor and the staff,they tell you step by step what there doing,they take good care of you,.I will recommend them to my family and friends
Stephanie Z
10/26/2021
The receptionist, the nurse and the dentist were exceptional! I was nervous beyond belief & they all went the XTRA MILE to make sure I was comfortable & calm. The girls helped me navigate the entire process of my journey to dentures! Very helpful! Answered all my questions and didn't rush me at all. The dentist joked with me and treated me like a friend not just another patient! I was extremely pleased and highly grateful!
Cheryl Sheldon
10/22/2021
I believe Affordable Dentures is one of the most pleasant places I have been to in a while. Staff very kind and professional. Same goes for the Dr. All in all my visit was awesome considering that is a Dentist office. Thank you much. Would recommend very highly. Cheryl Sheldon.
Martha Stephenson
10/21/2021
Very professional and and timely
David Durgin
10/05/2021
I found Affordable Dentures to be organized and efficient in their timing with me. The assistant was very focus on making me comfortable and she was very pleasant in nature. All that needed to be done was finished in a reasonable time. I left satisfied.
Catrnia Watson
10/01/2021
Everything went smoothly and they really work with me to get make sure my dentures fit well
Angie Tucker
8/17/2021
Everyone there five stars!
Patricia Sabourin
8/17/2021
So far so good still waiting for blood test so I can get teeth pulled

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!