Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants McCalla, AL

213 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Anthony Jones
9/01/2021
The staff at affordable dentures was kind, courteous and professional, especially the Dentist! It will be obvious as soon as you meet him, that he truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend affordable dentures Mccalla, AL for all your Dental needs! Par Excellence'💯
Tj The goat
8/24/2021
This is Tonda my experience at Affordable Dentures and Implants was great I didn't have any complaints. The ladies was very professional and the doctor. They explained every procedure they was doing and I didn't feel when the doctor pulled my teeth .Just wanting on my Dentures
april mckenzie
8/19/2021
Friendly, knowledgeable staff who took the time to make my smile beautiful
Heather Hutchison
8/13/2021
The staff did an excellent job educating me on the process, timeline and price for my two implants.
terry mcdonald
7/21/2021
Took the extra time to get the fit right and answered all questions
Dermeatria Gaston
7/21/2021
Customer Service was outstanding! I am very pleased with the service that was rendered.
Roy Banks
7/17/2021
They were kind, courteous, and very professional in every way. The dentures i purchased (economy dentures) fit like a glove!
Johnny Nabors
6/24/2021
Very good Dr, and staff very friendly Thank you very much
Jai Halloran
6/22/2021
This office is the BEST I've been too. The people working in this office genuinely care about their patients. They made me feel very comfortable and happy to have chosen them to do my dental work. Thanks so much!!!
Mike Gilliland
6/13/2021
Great experience !!! Staff was amazing......doc was very friendly, took time to answer questions, and genuinely cared about patient. No doubt their service is worth every penny you pay. Clean establishment, friendly staff, and the best dentist I have ever seen. Thank you guys so much for giving this ol boy his smile back..... Truly a life changing experience....... would gladly recommend you guys to all that need to get that smile back !!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!