Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Pell City, AL

228 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Brenda Arrington
9/23/2021
The personal make you feel very at ease. The waiting time wasn't as long as I expected and the prices are much better than any other place
Lowell Roberts
8/27/2021
We were happy with the quality and speed of the work done.
Ralph Posey
8/25/2021
I would like to give two thumbs up to Dr Kim Shannon, DDS and her staff at AD&I in Pell City. She and her staff did an excellent job on my dental work. While preforming my dental work she and her dental techs kept me informed of my progress, made recommendations and scheduled my appointments in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr Shannon and her staff for your dental work.
Wanda Anthony
8/19/2021
Efficient with quality service.
Cindy Hunter
8/14/2021
At first I was skeptical,scared,and Most of all the front desk lady,she was so,very sweet. The Dentist herself she is awesome as well. I'm Very pleased on how it turned out. Fast recovery,the girls were Very,polite. Over all,,,,(I will recommend Affordable Dentures to all who needs
Roland Worley
6/24/2021
All employees are very nice . The doctor seems to be confident. Implants are new to me so we will see how it goes
Susan Harden
6/23/2021
Dr.Shannon, DDS & techs are great!! No pain yesterday & manageable pain with meds. Thank you. Prices are very good!! Service was excellent yesterday!! Thanks so much!!
Genella Jones
6/22/2021
Had a great experience very recommended for other patients
Stephanie Easterwood
5/22/2021
Everyone was very nice they do excellent work will be going back for my bottom dentures
Dotty Pointer
4/30/2021
So far I feel really good about this place. They were very nice and explained it all to me. I go on June 9th to have the work done doing it all in one day. I will give another review when done but so far so good

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!